SHOWTIMES & EVENTS:
TUESDAY (R):

Showing in our main level auditorium

Tuesday, June 18:  7:30
Wednesday, June 19:  7:30
Thursday, June 20:  7:45*
(showtimes with * play upstairs in the LOGE)
(LAST CHANCE SCREENINGS)
I USED TO BE FUNNY (R):

Showing upstairs in the LOGE

Tuesday, June 18:  7:45
Wednesday, June 19:  7:45
(LAST CHANCE SCREENINGS)
THE BIKERIDERS (R):

Showing in our main level auditorium

Thursday, June 20:  7:30
Friday, June 21:  4:30 & 7:30
Saturday, June 22:  1:45, 4:30 & 7:30
Sunday, June 23:  1:45 & 4:30
Monday, June 24:  7:30
Tuesday, June 25:  4:15 & 7:30*
Wednesday, June 26:  7:30
Thursday, June 27:  7:30
(showtimes with * play upstairs in the LOGE)
THELMA (R):

Showing upstairs in the LOGE

Friday, June 21:  4:45 & 8:00
Saturday, June 22:  2:00, 4:45 & 8:00
Sunday, June 23:  2:00 & 4:45
Monday, June 24:  7:45
Tuesday, June 25:  4:30
Wednesday, June 26:  7:45
Thursday, June 27:  7:45